Library Hours: Thursday, January 2 - Sunday, January 12

The library’s hours for the period of January 2 – January 12, 2020, which includes wintersession classes, are:

Thursday, January 2 & Friday, January 3:
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 4 & Sunday, January 5:
CLOSED

Monday, January 6 – Thursday, January 9
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, January 10
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 11 & Sunday, January 12
CLOSED

The library will resume regular hours when spring classes begin on Monday, January 13, 2020.

Please note that the Deloitte Cafe (Einstein’s) is closed until Monday, January 13. For more information about library, café or help desk hours, please view the online hours calendar.

Library Hours & Winter Break Closing: December 18 - January 1

Please note the following changes to the library’s hours for the days after finals end and before Winter Break begins:

Wednesday, December 18
(last day of exams)
close at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 19
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, December 20
8:00 a.m. – noon

The library will be closed during Bentley University’s Winter Break:

Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1
closed

We will reopen at 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, January 2. For more information about the library, café or help desk hours please check the online hours calendar.

Special Library Hours Wednesday January 2 - Sunday January 6

The Bentley Library is closed evenings and weekends when classes are not in session. The library’s hours for the period of January 2 – January 6, 2019, are:

Wednesday, January 2 – Thursday, January 3:
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 4:
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 5 & Sunday, January 6:
CLOSED

The library’s hours will change again when wintersession classes begin on Monday, January 7.

Please note that the Deloitte Cafe (Einstein’s) is closed until Monday, January 14, 2019. For more information about library, café or help desk hours, please view the online hours calendar.

Winter Break Closing: December 21 - January 1

Final exams are coming to an end, which means our hours will change for the last two days of operation before winter break. The library will close at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 19 (the last day of exams). We will be open 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 20.

Bentley University and the Bentley Library are closed for Winter Break Friday, December 21, 2018, through Tuesday, January 1, 2019. The library will reopen at 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, January 2.

For more information about the library, café or help desk hours please check the online hours calendar.