Library Hours: Friday, June 28 - Sunday, July 7

Want to pick up some beach reading and movies for the long holiday weekend?
Working on an assignment and need research help?
Planning to use the library as a work or study space?

Please check our hours for the upcoming week before you visit!

Friday, June 28
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 29 Sunday, June 30
closed

Monday, July 1 – Wednesday, July 3
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 4 – Saturday, July 6
closed
Happy Independence Day!

We will resume regular summer session hours at 1:00 p.m. on Sunday, July 7th.

Don’t forget that when our doors are closed our digital book collections, databases, and streaming films are still available.

For more information about our summer schedule, please view the hours calendar.

Special Library Hours: Thursday, May 9 - Monday, May 27

The spring semester is ending, which means our hours are changing. Please check our schedule before you visit! Hours for May 9 – 27, which encompasses summer intensive classes and the Memorial Day holiday weekend, are listed below. To see the library’s full summer schedule please view the online calendar.


Thursday, May 9
last day of final exams

close at 6:00 p.m.
please note that Einstein’s closes for the summer at at 2:00 p.m.


Friday, May 10 – Friday, May 24
summer intensives

Saturday & Sunday:
closed

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday*
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
*exception: close at 4:00 p.m. on Friday, May 24


Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27
Memorial Day Holiday Weekend

closed

For more information about summer hours at the library and help desk please view the online hours calendar.

Patriots' Day Holiday Weekend Hours: Sat. 4/13 - Mon. 4/15

If you are making study plans for the holiday weekend, Admitted Student Day, and Marathon Monday please note that we have modified our hours:

Saturday, April 13
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(opening early for Admitted Student Day)

Sunday, April 14
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(closing early)

Monday, April 15
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.
(opening late)

For more  information about the library, café, and help desk hours, please view the hours calendar. Enjoy the long weekend!

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Weekend Hours

Please take note of the following changes to our hours on Sunday, January 20th and Monday, January 21st in observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday:

Saturday, January 19
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(normal hours)

Sunday, January 20
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(closing early)

Monday, January 21
CLOSED
(Martin Luther King Jr. holiday – no classes)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Civil Rights March on Washington, D.C., 08/28/1963
Source: The U.S. National Archives https://catalog.archives.gov/id/542014

For more information about library, café or help desk hours, please view the online hours calendar.

Share this:

Fall Mini-Break Hours: Saturday 10/6 – Tuesday 10/9

The library will remain open during Bentley’s Fall Mini-Break with some adjustments to our normal operating hours on Sunday and Monday. We hope that you’ll take some time to rest, relax and have fun, but we’ll be here if you need us!

Saturday, October 6
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(normal operating hours)

Sunday, October 7
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 8
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9
7:30 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
(normal operating hours)

For complete information about the library, café and Help Desk hours please view the hours calendar.